Send us an email: for the Board members listed below. You can also contact your Area Representative (listed below, reference the map) directly.

Or to use regular mail, write us at Southern Gables Neighborhood Association, PO Box 36072, Denver, CO 80236

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association Officers

Bruce McDonald

Lisa Huntington-Kinn

Liza Patty

Bruce Loftis

Neighborhood Association Area Representatives:

Area 1: between Estes Street, Garrison Street, Woodard Avenue and Jewell Avenue
Marci DeMott – 303-319-3177

Area 2: between Estes Street, Jewell Avenue, Carr Street and Woodard Drive
Carolyn Wolfrum – 303-915-5503

Area 3: between Evans Place, Carr Street, Woodard Drive and Allison Street
Erwin Bunzli – 303-985-9083

Area 4: east of Allison Street, west of Wadsworth Blvd.
(Open)  Looking for a volunteer.

Area 5: Valley View: north of Morrison Road, both sides of Iliff Lane
Marnie Crowe – 303-709-8927

Area 6: east of Estes Street, south of Woodard Drive
Dave Wood – 720-326-0844

Area 7: Flower Way, Flower Court, Flower Street, Warren Drive west of Estes Street
Marcel Guajardo – 720-939-9958

Area 8: Field Way, Field Street, Everett Street, Estes Way, west side of Estes Street, south side of Woodard Drive, Warren Drive  west of Estes to Flower Street
Frank Bontrager – 303-987-3042

Ken Fischer – 303-472-9746

Doug Whitten – 303-986-7157

Area Map

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association area map. Click for detailed, downloadable copy.

Area map. Click here for detailed, downloadable copy.

Lakewood City Council Representatives:

Southern Gables is part of Lakewood Ward 5.
Our City Council Members:

Wendi Strom

Mary Janssen