Send us an email: SGNA.Lakewood@gmail.com for the Board members listed below. You can also contact your Area Representative (listed below, reference the map) directly.

Or to use regular mail, write us at Southern Gables Neighborhood Association, PO Box 36072, Denver, CO 80236

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association Officers

President:
Bruce McDonald

Vice-president:
Lisa Huntington-Kinn

Secretary:
Liza Patty

Treasurer:
Bruce Loftis

Neighborhood Association Area Representatives:

Area 1: between Estes Street, Garrison Street, Woodard Avenue and Jewell Avenue
Marci DeMott – 303-319-3177
marcidemott@gmail.com

Area 2: between Estes Street, Jewell Avenue, Carr Street and Woodard Drive
Carolyn Wolfrum – 303-915-5503
cwolfrum93@gmail.com

Area 3: between Evans Place, Carr Street, Woodard Drive and Allison Street
Erwin Bunzli – 303-985-9083
ebunzli@q.com

Area 4: east of Allison Street, west of Wadsworth Blvd.
(Open)  Looking for a volunteer.

Area 5: Valley View: north of Morrison Road, both sides of Iliff Lane
Marnie Crowe – 303-709-8927
marnwalker@live.com

Area 6: east of Estes Street, south of Woodard Drive
Dave Wood – 720-326-0844
mdwood@msn.com

Area 7: Flower Way, Flower Court, Flower Street, Warren Drive west of Estes Street
Marcel Guajardo – 720-939-9958
marcel.guajardo@dish.com

Area 8: Field Way, Field Street, Everett Street, Estes Way, west side of Estes Street, south side of Woodard Drive, Warren Drive  west of Estes to Flower Street
Frank Bontrager – 303-987-3042
flbontrager@comcast.net

At-large:
Ken Fischer – 303-472-9746
blazerwood@gmail.com

Doug Whitten – 303-986-7157
whittend@comcast.net


Area Map


Southern Gables Neighborhood Association area map. Click for detailed, downloadable copy.

Area map. Click here for detailed, downloadable copy.

Lakewood City Council Representatives:

Southern Gables is part of Lakewood Ward 5.
Our City Council Members:

Wendi Strom
303-987-7767
wstrom@lakewood.org

Mary Janssen
303-987-7776
mjanssen@lakewood.org