Send us an email: SGNA.Lakewood@gmail.com or direct to the Board member or Area Representative that you desire to reach. Reference the map below for Area Representatives.

Or to use regular mail, write us at Southern Gables Neighborhood Association, PO Box 36072, Denver, CO 80236

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association Officers

President:
Bruce McDonald, 303-526-8844
president@southerngablesneighborhoodassociation.com

Vice President:
Lisa Huntington-Kinn, 303-808-8260
vicepresident@southerngablesneighborhoodassociation.com

Secretary:
Liza Patty, 720-980-2698
secretary@southerngablesneighborhoodassociation.com

Treasurer:
Bruce Loftis, 720-235-9830
 treasurer@southerngablesneighborhoodassociation.com

Area Representatives:

Area 1: between Garrison and Estes Street, Jewell Avenue and Woodard Drive
Marci DeMott – 303-319-3177
marcidemott@gmail.com

Area 2: between Estes Street, Carr Street, Jewell Avenue, and Woodard Drive
Carolyn Wolfrum – 303-915-5503
cwolfrum93@gmail.com

Area 3: between  Carr Street and Allison Street, Jewell Ave and Woodard Dr.
Erwin Bunzli – 303-985-9083
ebunzli@q.com

Area 4: east of Allison Street, west of Wadsworth Blvd.
Sam Sotiros – 303-716-0581
sam.sotiros@sotiros.com

Area 5: Valley View: north of Morrison Road, both sides of Iliff Lane
Marnie Crowe – 303-709-8927
marnwalker@live.com

Area 6: east of Estes Street, south of Woodard Drive
Joe Woelkers – 904-755-3523
jw@zanerhardenlaw.com

Area 7: Flower Way, Flower Court, Flower Street, Warren Drive west of Flower Street
Marcel Guajardo – 720-939-9958
marcelceliuss@gmail.com

Area 8: Field Way, Field Street, Everett Street, Estes Way, west side of Estes Street, south side of Woodard Drive, both sides of Warren Drive between Flower Street and Estes Street
Open, looking for a volunteer. 

At-large:
Ken Fischer – 303-472-9746
blazerwood@gmail.com

Doug Whitten – 303-986-7157
whittend@comcast.net


Area Map


Southern Gables Area Map

Area map. Click here for a detailed, downloadable copy.