Send us a message:

Email SGNA.Lakewood@gmail.com for the Board members listed below. You can also contact your Area Representative (listed below, reference the map) directly.

Or to use regular mail, write us at Southern Gables Neighborhood Association, PO Box 36072, Denver, CO 80236

Southern Gables Neighborhood Association Officers

President: Douglas Whitten

Vice-president: Zack DeMeola

Secretary: Bruce McDonald

Treasurer: Bruce Loftis

Neighborhood Association Area Representatives:

Area 1: between Estes Street, Garrison Street, Woodard Avenue and Jewell Avenue
Karen Purtell — 720-360-8895
karenpurtell@gmail.com

Area 2: between the Ag Ditch, Jewell Avenue, Carr Street and Woodard Drive
(Open)  Looking for a volunteer. No in-person visiting required.

Area 3: between Evans Place, Carr Street, Woodard Drive and Allison Street
Erwin Bunzli — 303-985-9083
ebunzli@q.com

Area 4: east of Allison Street, west of Wadsworth Blvd.
(Open)  Looking for a volunteer. No in-person visiting required.

Area 5: Valley View: north of Morrison Road, south of Iliff Lane
Lisa Huntington-Kinn — 303-808-8260
lhuntington43@msn.com

Area 6: east of Estes Street, south of Woodard Drive
Bruce McDonald — 303-526-8844
bruce@bulgariastories.com

Area 7: Flower Way, Flower Court, Flower Street, Warren Drive west of Estes Street
(Open)  Looking for a volunteer. No in-person visiting required.

Area 8: Field Street, Field Way, Everett Street, Estes Way, Estes Street, south side of Woodard Drive
Frank Bontrager — 303-987-3042
flbontrager@comcast.net

At-large:
Ken Fischer — 303-472-9746
blazerwood@gmail.com

neighborhoodMap

Lakewood City Council Representatives:

Southern Gables is part of Lakewood Ward 5.
Our City Council Members:

Dana Gutwein
720-234-8584
dgutwein@lakewood.org

Karen Harrison
303-987-7767
kharrison@lakewood.org